Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 65 displayed

Shrek the Musical Thursday August 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage

Shrek the Musical Friday August 9 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage

Shrek the Musical Saturday August 10 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage

Shrek the Musical Thursday August 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage

Shrek the Musical Friday August 16 2019 at 11:00 AM

Main Stage

Shrek the Musical Saturday August 17 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage

Shrek the Musical Sunday August 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage

Shrek the Musical Thursday August 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage

Shrek the Musical Friday August 23 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage

Shrek the Musical Saturday August 24 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage

Theatre Camp Monday August 26 2019 at 9:00 AM

Theatre Classes

Absolute Journey Tribute Saturday September 14 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage

Buzz Collins:Comedian/Mentalist Saturday September 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage

Johnny Cash Pre-Show Dinner Saturday September 28 2019 at 5:00 PM

Dinner Theatre

A Tribute to Johnny Cash Saturday September 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage

All Choired Up! Thursday October 17 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage

All Choired Up! Saturday October 19 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage

All Choired Up! Saturday October 19 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage

All Choired Up! Sunday October 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage

All Choired Up! Thursday October 24 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage

All Choired Up! Friday October 25 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage

All Choired Up! Saturday October 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage

All Choired Up! Saturday October 26 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage

Event 1-30 of 65 displayed